Retro game music bundle

The “Game Music Bundle” site is currently offering a bunch of old PC game soundtracks. Here’s the music on offer for just $1:

  • The 7th Guest and The 11th Hour
  • Duke Nukem 3D
  • Myst
  • Jazz Jackrabbit 1 & 2
  • Tyrian

And if you spend $10 or more, you get these (better) soundtracks:

  • NUKEM: Duke 3D Remixes
  • Shadow Warrior
  • Duke Nukem II
  • Wacky Wheels
  • Major Stryker
  • Stargunner
  • Cosmo’s Cosmic Adventure
  • Jazz Jackrabbit 3

Plus a few newer soundtracks:

  • Double Dragon Neon
  • Alter Ego Dreamwalker
  • Edge
  • Magnetis
  • Lava Blade

Nothing like blasting the title song from Cosmo’s Cosmic Adventure for some cheesy FM synth nostalgic goodness!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s